Dragon Ball Fighterz due for Open Beta in January 14th to 16th 2018!

The Open beta for Dragon Ball Fighterz has been announced by Bandai Namco, for the 14th to 16th January 2018.

But those who preorder the game will be able to jump in to the action on the 13th of January. The beta begins at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 9 AM CET and runs until the same times on January 16.

Dragon Ball Fighterz release on the 26th Jan for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Here’s the lowdown


DRAGON BALL FighterZ is born from what makes the DRAGON BALL series so loved and famous: endless spectacular fights with its all-powerful fighters. 
Partnering with Arc System Works, the game maximizes high end Anime graphics and brings easy to learn but difficult to master fighting gameplay.

GAME KEY FEATURES
– 3 vs 3 Tag/Support 
Build your dream team and sharpen your skills to master high-speed tag combinations.
– Thrilling Online Features 
Ranked matches, interactive lobby, crazy 6-player Party Match… There is something for every taste! 
– Exclusive Story Mode 
Discover a never-seen-before scenario featuring Android 21, a brand-new character whose creation was supervised by Akira Toriyama himself.